NB Publishers

Sign up for our newsletter!

Author Focus

Lettie Viljoen
Biographical info

Ingrid Winterbach wrote several novels as Lettie Viljoen: Klaaglied vir Koos, Erf, Belemmering, Karolina Ferreira, and Landskap met vroue en slang. Karolina Ferreira was awarded the M-Net book prize as well as the Old Mutual literary prize. Winterbach received the W.A. Hofmeyr prize for Buller se plan.

See Ingrid WInterbach for more.

  • View Blog

Books By This Author